2.9

87 reviews

5
32
4 7
3 7
2 5
1 28
14687 fake feedback page +1 555-867-5309 This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html ["isps"] {"components":{"NUMBER":"1600","ZIP":"94043","CITY":"Mountain View","STATE":"CA","STREET":"Amphitheatre Parkway","COUNTY":"United States"},"line1":"1600 Amphitheatre Parkway","line2":null,"city":"Mountain View","state":"CA","country":"United States","postalCode":"94043","humanizedValue":"1600 Amphitheatre Parkway , Mountain View, CA 94043, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/cbef7d78-0626-4e18-a3b0-890cc8b18bdd https://google.com/scam https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Scam https://facebook.com/Scam ["#.feedbackscam","#scam"] https://www.twitter.com/scam https://www.instagram.com/scam false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

fake feedback page

Internet Service Providers

This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html

Contact Information

+1 555-867-5309

1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, CA 94043 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding fake feedback page. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

fake feedback page review :

95270 review-http-everythingsysadmin-com-2017-06-1 http-everythingsysadmin-com-2017-06-1 http://www.google.feedback/review-http-everythingsysadmin-com-2017-06-1 10074 1 1 1 9 1 8 http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html The .feedback scam Jun. 28 2017 Do you have feedback you'd like to give to Google, Facebook, StackOverflow, Inc., or Gandi? Now there's a website that will collect that feedback. Or... not. There is a new TLD called ".feedback". It is a scam and ICANN should be ashamed of approving it. The people that run .feedback have pre-registered "for free" 5,000 major companies. As a result you can go to sites like http://www.google.feedback/ and http://www.gandi.feedback/ and http://www.stackoverflow.feedback/ and more. These websites enables people to send feedback about your company and products. Will the company ever receive the feedback? Unlikely. The company probably doesn't know the site exists. If they do discover it, they are given a choice: Pay $20/month to receive the feedback, or pay $600/year to take the web site down. Of course, there is a free option: Just let the site remain and suffer as people send their feedback and feel ignored. It is a perfect scam... what company wouldn't pay $600/year to avoid angry customers? Most domains cost $10-$12 per year. Charging $600/year is highway robbery. This reminds of the big internet scam where websites claim to be the lost-and-found for cities, taxi companies, etc. but really just collect money and do nothing useful with the information (listen to the podcast to find out what service they actually provide). If you are one of the 5,000 companies being scammed, my advice is to be strong and not pay a cent. Instead, ICANN should withdraw the TLD. If this scam complies with the TLD's original proposal, and nobody noticed, that is very sad. If it doesn't, then there is no reason ICANN should hesitate to stop this $3 million dollar fraud. <p><a href="http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html">http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html</a></p> <p>The .feedback scam</p> <p>Jun. 28<br/>2017<br/>Do you have feedback you&rsquo;d like to give to Google, Facebook, StackOverflow, Inc., or Gandi? Now there&rsquo;s a website that will collect that feedback. Or&hellip; not.</p> <p>There is a new TLD called &ldquo;.feedback&rdquo;. It is a scam and ICANN should be ashamed of approving it.</p> <p>The people that run .feedback have pre-registered &ldquo;for free&rdquo; 5,000 major companies. As a result you can go to sites like <a href="http://www.google.feedback/">http://www.google.feedback/</a> and <a href="http://www.gandi.feedback/">http://www.gandi.feedback/</a> and <a href="http://www.stackoverflow.feedback/">http://www.stackoverflow.feedback/</a> and more.</p> <p>These websites enables people to send feedback about your company and products.</p> <p>Will the company ever receive the feedback? Unlikely.</p> <p>The company probably doesn&rsquo;t know the site exists.</p> <p>If they do discover it, they are given a choice: Pay $20/month to receive the feedback, or pay $600/year to take the web site down. Of course, there is a free option: Just let the site remain and suffer as people send their feedback and feel ignored.</p> <p>It is a perfect scam&hellip; what company wouldn&rsquo;t pay $600/year to avoid angry customers?</p> <p>Most domains cost $10-$12 per year. Charging $600/year is highway robbery.</p> <p>This reminds of the big internet scam where websites claim to be the lost-and-found for cities, taxi companies, etc. but really just collect money and do nothing useful with the information (listen to the podcast to find out what service they actually provide).</p> <p>If you are one of the 5,000 companies being scammed, my advice is to be strong and not pay a cent.</p> <p>Instead, ICANN should withdraw the TLD. If this scam complies with the TLD&rsquo;s original proposal, and nobody noticed, that is very sad. If it doesn&rsquo;t, then there is no reason ICANN should hesitate to stop this $3 million dollar fraud.</p> 2017-06-30T12:20+0000

http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html

The .feedback scam

Jun. 28
2017
Do you have feedback you’d like to give to Google, Facebook, StackOverflow, Inc., or Gandi? Now there’s a website that will collect that feedback. Or… not.

There is a new TLD called “.feedback”. It is a scam and ICANN should be ashamed of approving it.

The people that run .feedback have pre-registered “for free” 5,000 major companies. As a result you can go to sites like http://www.google.feedback/ and http://www.gandi.feedback/ and http://www.stackoverflow.feedback/ and more.

These websites enables people to send feedback about your company and products.

Will the company ever receive the feedback? Unlikely.

The company probably doesn’t know the site exists.

If they do discover it, they are given a choice: Pay $20/month to receive the feedback, or pay $600/year to take the web site down. Of course, there is a free option: Just let the site remain and suffer as people send their feedback and feel ignored.

It is a perfect scam… what company wouldn’t pay $600/year to avoid angry customers?

Most domains cost $10-$12 per year. Charging $600/year is highway robbery.

This reminds of the big internet scam where websites claim to be the lost-and-found for cities, taxi companies, etc. but really just collect money and do nothing useful with the information (listen to the podcast to find out what service they actually provide).

If you are one of the 5,000 companies being scammed, my advice is to be strong and not pay a cent.

Instead, ICANN should withdraw the TLD. If this scam complies with the TLD’s original proposal, and nobody noticed, that is very sad. If it doesn’t, then there is no reason ICANN should hesitate to stop this $3 million dollar fraud.


95258 review-7 7 http://www.google.feedback/review-7 10 10 10 0 0 0 ?????? ???? <p>?????? ????</p> 2017-06-30T11:14+0000
95245 review-good-google-lerme-know-delete good-google-lerme-know-delete http://www.google.feedback/review-good-google-lerme-know-delete 16097 1 1 1 3 2 1 Nothing good about google. Please lerme know how to delete my mail <p>Nothing good about google. Please lerme know how to delete my mail</p> 2017-06-30T09:58+0000
Jun 30, 2017

Nothing good about google. Please lerme know how to delete my mail


95243 review-testtesttest testtesttest http://www.google.feedback/review-testtesttest 16099 3 3 3 2 1 1 testtesttest <p>testtesttest</p> 2017-06-30T09:52+0000
95236 review-und-etz-fick-ich-dich und-etz-fick-ich-dich http://www.google.feedback/review-und-etz-fick-ich-dich 16100 10 10 10 1 0 1 So und etz fick ich dich richtig!!! Ich hab niemandem was getan und du beleidigst mich!!! HAS T HALT LEIDER SELBST NICHTS VORTUWEIßEN AUSSER NE FETTE WAMPE!!! HAB DICH IMMER REPEKTIERT OHNE KOMPROMISSE ODER!!! GIB MIR NUR EINEN GRUND!!! ABER DU PISST MIR OHNE GRUND ANS BEIN. Wie der kleine Bademeister mit gerade mal 2 kilo muskeln aber immer hulk spielen, war doch klar das es klattscht nur ne frage der Zeit. SELBER SCHULD!!! IHR WOLLT SHACKE HANDS DOCH JETZT MÜSST IHR MIT DEN KONSEQUUENZEN LEBEN. FICKT EUCH JETZT HABT IHR DAS TIER IN MIR ENTFACHT UND ICH BIN NICHT ALLEINE. SCHON MAL BULLRIDING GEMACHT? ICH HAB STIEREIER!!! Und etz pass mal uff 70kilo Rasendes Tesrosteron eiergesteuertes, 10% Korperfett und ein einziger muskel der sich nicht mehr von euch PRIVOZIERENDES PAKT STRESSEN LÄSST. FICK EUCH KOMMT DOCH ICH HAB SCHICHT VON 10 SO LANG WIE ICH WILL ALSO 21UHR KOMMT DOCH!!!!! <p>So und etz fick ich dich richtig!!! Ich hab niemandem was getan und du beleidigst mich!!! HAS T HALT LEIDER SELBST NICHTS VORTUWEIßEN AUSSER NE FETTE WAMPE!!! HAB DICH IMMER REPEKTIERT OHNE KOMPROMISSE ODER!!! GIB MIR NUR EINEN GRUND!!! ABER DU PISST MIR OHNE GRUND ANS BEIN. Wie der kleine Bademeister mit gerade mal 2 kilo muskeln aber immer hulk spielen, war doch klar das es klattscht nur ne frage der Zeit. SELBER SCHULD!!! IHR WOLLT SHACKE HANDS DOCH JETZT MÜSST IHR MIT DEN KONSEQUUENZEN LEBEN. FICKT EUCH JETZT HABT IHR DAS TIER IN MIR ENTFACHT UND ICH BIN NICHT ALLEINE. SCHON MAL BULLRIDING GEMACHT? ICH HAB STIEREIER!!! Und etz pass mal uff 70kilo Rasendes Tesrosteron eiergesteuertes, 10% Korperfett und ein einziger muskel der sich nicht mehr von euch PRIVOZIERENDES PAKT STRESSEN LÄSST. FICK EUCH KOMMT DOCH ICH HAB SCHICHT VON 10 SO LANG WIE ICH WILL ALSO 21UHR KOMMT DOCH!!!!!</p> 2017-06-30T09:33+0000
Jun 30, 2017

So und etz fick ich dich richtig!!! Ich hab niemandem was getan und du beleidigst mich!!! HAS T HALT LEIDER SELBST NICHTS VORTUWEIßEN AUSSER NE FETTE WAMPE!!! HAB DICH IMMER REPEKTIERT OHNE KOMPROMISSE ODER!!! GIB MIR NUR EINEN GRUND!!! ABER DU PISST MIR OHNE GRUND ANS BEIN. Wie der kleine Bademeister mit gerade mal 2 kilo muskeln aber immer hulk spielen, war doch klar das es klattscht nur ne frage der Zeit. SELBER SCHULD!!! IHR WOLLT SHACKE HANDS DOCH JETZT MÜSST IHR MIT DEN KONSEQUUENZEN LEBEN. FICKT EUCH JETZT HABT IHR DAS TIER IN MIR ENTFACHT UND ICH BIN NICHT ALLEINE. SCHON MAL BULLRIDING GEMACHT? ICH HAB STIEREIER!!! Und etz pass mal uff 70kilo Rasendes Tesrosteron eiergesteuertes, 10% Korperfett und ein einziger muskel der sich nicht mehr von euch PRIVOZIERENDES PAKT STRESSEN LÄSST. FICK EUCH KOMMT DOCH ICH HAB SCHICHT VON 10 SO LANG WIE ICH WILL ALSO 21UHR KOMMT DOCH!!!!!


95235 review-6 6 http://www.google.feedback/review-6 0 0 0 2017-06-30T09:23+0000
95232 review-5 5 http://www.google.feedback/review-5 10 10 10 0 0 0 ????????? ??? ????????? ????????? ??? ??? ????????? ????????? ???. ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ??. ?? ??????? ?? ??????? ?? ??????? ??????? ???????. ??? ??????? ??????? ??? ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ???????. ?????????? ?????????? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ???. ?? ???????? ???????? ?? ?? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??. ?? ????? ????? ????? ?? ?? ????? ?????. ??? ???????? ??? ??? ???????? ??? ????????. ???????? ?? ?? ???????? ?? ?? ???????? ????????. ??? ??? ?????? ?????? ?????? ??? ?????? ???. ?? ???????? ???????? ?? ???????? ??. ??? ????????? ??? ????????? ????????? ??? ?????????. ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?? ?????????? ??????????. ??? ????? ??? ????? ????? ????? ????? ?????. ???????? ??? ???????? ??? ??? ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ????????. ???? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???. ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ??????? ???. ??????? ??? ??? ??? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ???????. ??? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ???. ???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ????. ????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ????? ????? ?? ????? ??. ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ????????. ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ????. ?? ?? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?????????? ??????????. ??? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???. ???????? ???????? ?? ???????? ?? ???????? ????????. ?????????? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ??? ??? ??????????. ??????? ??? ??? ??????? ???????. ????????? ????????? ??? ??? ????????? ??? ???. ???? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???. ?? ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ??. ??? ?????? ??? ??? ?????? ??? ?????? ?????? ??????. ???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ??? ????. ?? ?????? ?? ?? ?????? ??????. ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ?? ??. ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ???????? ??? ???????? ???????? ??? ???. ??????? ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ???????. ????????? ????????? ?? ????????? ??. ??? ????????? ??? ????????? ????????? ?????????. ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?? ??????????. ????? ????? ????? ?? ?? ?????. ??? ???? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???. ??? ??? ????? ??? ????? ????? ????? ??? ?????. ?? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ??????? ?? ???????. ??????? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ??. ?????? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ?? ??????. ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?? ?? ?????????? ??. ????? ??? ????? ??? ????? ????? ?????. ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ??????????. ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ?? ??????? ???????. ???? ???? ???? ??? ??? ???. ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ????. ??????? ??????? ??? ??????? ??? ??? ???????. ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ????. ??? ??? ???? ???? ????. ?? ?? ?????? ?????? ??????. ?? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??. ?????????? ??? ?????????? ??? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ???. ???? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??. ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ??? ??? ??? ???. ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ????. ????????? ?? ????????? ?? ?? ????????? ????????? ????????? ?????????. ??????? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???????. ???? ??? ??? ??? ???? ???? ???? ???. ???????? ??? ???????? ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???. ?????????? ??? ??? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ??????????. ????????? ????????? ????????? ????????? ?? ?? ?? ?????????. ????? ??? ????? ????? ??? ?????. ????????? ?? ????????? ????????? ????????? ?? ????????? ?? ??. ??? ????? ????? ????? ???. ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ???????? ??? ????????. ????????? ????????? ????????? ?? ????????? ??. ???????? ??? ??? ???????? ???????? ??? ????????. ??????? ?? ??????? ?? ???????. ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ???????? ???????? ??? ???. ??? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ??? ?????????? ???. ???? ?? ???? ???? ??. ????????? ?? ?? ????????? ?????????. ????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ????? ?????. ?????? ?????? ?????? ??? ?????? ??? ??? ???. ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?? ??. ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??. <p>????????? ??? ????????? ????????? ??? ??? ????????? ????????? ???. ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ??. ?? ??????? ?? ??????? ?? ??????? ??????? ???????. ??? ??????? ??????? ??? ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ???????. ?????????? ?????????? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ???. ?? ???????? ???????? ?? ?? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??. ?? ????? ????? ????? ?? ?? ????? ?????. ??? ???????? ??? ??? ???????? ??? ????????. </p> <p>???????? ?? ?? ???????? ?? ?? ???????? ????????. ??? ??? ?????? ?????? ?????? ??? ?????? ???. ?? ???????? ???????? ?? ???????? ??. ??? ????????? ??? ????????? ????????? ??? ?????????. ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?? ?????????? ??????????. ??? ????? ??? ????? ????? ????? ????? ?????. ???????? ??? ???????? ??? ??? ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ????????. ???? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???. </p> <p>??? ??????? ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ??????? ???. ??????? ??? ??? ??? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ???????. ??? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ???. ???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ????. ????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ????? ????? ?? ????? ??. ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ????????. ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ????. ?? ?? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?????????? ??????????. ??? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???. ???????? ???????? ?? ???????? ?? ???????? ????????. </p> <p>?????????? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ??? ??? ??????????. ??????? ??? ??? ??????? ???????. ????????? ????????? ??? ??? ????????? ??? ???. ???? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???. ?? ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ??. ??? ?????? ??? ??? ?????? ??? ?????? ?????? ??????. ???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ??? ????. ?? ?????? ?? ?? ?????? ??????. </p> <p>???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ?? ??. ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ???????? ??? ???????? ???????? ??? ???. ??????? ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ???????. ????????? ????????? ?? ????????? ??. ??? ????????? ??? ????????? ????????? ?????????. ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?? ??????????. ????? ????? ????? ?? ?? ?????. ??? ???? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???. ??? ??? ????? ??? ????? ????? ????? ??? ?????. ?? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ??????? ?? ???????. </p> <p>??????? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ??. ?????? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ?? ??????. ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?? ?? ?????????? ??. ????? ??? ????? ??? ????? ????? ?????. ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ??????????. ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ?? ??????? ???????. ???? ???? ???? ??? ??? ???. </p> <p>???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ????. ??????? ??????? ??? ??????? ??? ??? ???????. ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ????. ??? ??? ???? ???? ????. ?? ?? ?????? ?????? ??????. ?? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??. ?????????? ??? ?????????? ??? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ???. </p> <p>???? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??. ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ??? ??? ??? ???. ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ????. ????????? ?? ????????? ?? ?? ????????? ????????? ????????? ?????????. ??????? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???????. ???? ??? ??? ??? ???? ???? ???? ???. ???????? ??? ???????? ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???. ?????????? ??? ??? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ??????????. ????????? ????????? ????????? ????????? ?? ?? ?? ?????????. </p> <p>????? ??? ????? ????? ??? ?????. ????????? ?? ????????? ????????? ????????? ?? ????????? ?? ??. ??? ????? ????? ????? ???. ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ???????? ??? ????????. ????????? ????????? ????????? ?? ????????? ??. ???????? ??? ??? ???????? ???????? ??? ????????. ??????? ?? ??????? ?? ???????. ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ???????? ???????? ??? ???. ??? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ??? ?????????? ???. </p> <p>???? ?? ???? ???? ??. ????????? ?? ?? ????????? ?????????. ????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ????? ?????. ?????? ?????? ?????? ??? ?????? ??? ??? ???. ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?? ??. ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??. </p> 2017-06-30T09:11+0000

????????? ??? ????????? ????????? ??? ??? ????????? ????????? ???. ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ??. ?? ??????? ?? ??????? ?? ??????? ??????? ???????. ??? ??????? ??????? ??? ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ???????. ?????????? ?????????? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ???. ?? ???????? ???????? ?? ?? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??. ?? ????? ????? ????? ?? ?? ????? ?????. ??? ???????? ??? ??? ???????? ??? ????????.

???????? ?? ?? ???????? ?? ?? ???????? ????????. ??? ??? ?????? ?????? ?????? ??? ?????? ???. ?? ???????? ???????? ?? ???????? ??. ??? ????????? ??? ????????? ????????? ??? ?????????. ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?? ?????????? ??????????. ??? ????? ??? ????? ????? ????? ????? ?????. ???????? ??? ???????? ??? ??? ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ????????. ???? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???.

??? ??????? ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ??????? ???. ??????? ??? ??? ??? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ???????. ??? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ???. ???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ????. ????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ????? ????? ?? ????? ??. ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ????????. ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ????. ?? ?? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?????????? ??????????. ??? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???. ???????? ???????? ?? ???????? ?? ???????? ????????.

?????????? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ??? ??? ??????????. ??????? ??? ??? ??????? ???????. ????????? ????????? ??? ??? ????????? ??? ???. ???? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???. ?? ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ??. ??? ?????? ??? ??? ?????? ??? ?????? ?????? ??????. ???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ??? ????. ?? ?????? ?? ?? ?????? ??????.

???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ?? ??. ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ???????? ??? ???????? ???????? ??? ???. ??????? ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ???????. ????????? ????????? ?? ????????? ??. ??? ????????? ??? ????????? ????????? ?????????. ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?? ??????????. ????? ????? ????? ?? ?? ?????. ??? ???? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???. ??? ??? ????? ??? ????? ????? ????? ??? ?????. ?? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ??????? ?? ???????.

??????? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ??. ?????? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ?? ??????. ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?? ?? ?????????? ??. ????? ??? ????? ??? ????? ????? ?????. ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ??????????. ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ?? ??????? ???????. ???? ???? ???? ??? ??? ???.

???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ????. ??????? ??????? ??? ??????? ??? ??? ???????. ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ????. ??? ??? ???? ???? ????. ?? ?? ?????? ?????? ??????. ?? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??. ?????????? ??? ?????????? ??? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ???.

???? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??. ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ??? ??? ??? ???. ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ????. ????????? ?? ????????? ?? ?? ????????? ????????? ????????? ?????????. ??????? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???????. ???? ??? ??? ??? ???? ???? ???? ???. ???????? ??? ???????? ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???. ?????????? ??? ??? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ??????????. ????????? ????????? ????????? ????????? ?? ?? ?? ?????????.

????? ??? ????? ????? ??? ?????. ????????? ?? ????????? ????????? ????????? ?? ????????? ?? ??. ??? ????? ????? ????? ???. ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ???????? ??? ????????. ????????? ????????? ????????? ?? ????????? ??. ???????? ??? ??? ???????? ???????? ??? ????????. ??????? ?? ??????? ?? ???????. ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ???????? ???????? ??? ???. ??? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ??? ?????????? ???.

???? ?? ???? ???? ??. ????????? ?? ?? ????????? ?????????. ????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ????? ?????. ?????? ?????? ?????? ??? ?????? ??? ??? ???. ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?? ??. ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??.


95204 review-sight-todally-rad-luv-search sight-todally-rad-luv-search http://www.google.feedback/review-sight-todally-rad-luv-search 9425 8 8 8 1 0 1 This sight todally rad!! i luv to search on the smurfs. hugs and xoxos, bIFFERLY? <p>This sight todally rad!! i luv to search on the smurfs. hugs and xoxos, bIFFERLY?</p> 2017-06-30T07:35+0000
95203 review-sight-toadally-rad-luv-search sight-toadally-rad-luv-search http://www.google.feedback/review-sight-toadally-rad-luv-search 8 8 8 1 0 1 This sight toadally rad!! i luv to search on the smurfs. hugs and xoxos, bIFFERLY? <p>This sight toadally rad!! i luv to search on the smurfs. hugs and xoxos, bIFFERLY?</p> 2017-06-30T07:33+0000
95201 review-google-lets-surf-web google-lets-surf-web http://www.google.feedback/review-google-lets-surf-web 7027 10 10 10 1 0 1 Google lets me surf the web. <p>Google lets me surf the web.</p> 2017-06-30T07:22+0000
Jun 30, 2017

Google lets me surf the web.


95198 review-4 4 http://www.google.feedback/review-4 0 0 0 As <p>As</p> 2017-06-30T07:12+0000
95196 review-despite-naysayers-think-google-doing despite-naysayers-think-google-doing http://www.google.feedback/review-despite-naysayers-think-google-doing 6997 10 10 10 1 0 1 Despite any/all naysayers out there, I think you (Google) are doing a GREAT JOB!!! In pretty much everything you do! Search; News; Gmail; Maps; Navigation; bringing high speed Internet to various communities/cities; and EVERYTHING ELSE! I just hope you don't succumb to the EU with their ridiculous ruling & even more ridiculous fine; and I hope you don't respond to the recent Canadian ruling. Keep up the FANTASTIC WORK!!! Very Best of Luck!!! Bill <p>Despite any/all naysayers out there, I think you (Google) are doing a GREAT JOB!!! In pretty much everything you do! Search; News; Gmail; Maps; Navigation; bringing high speed Internet to various communities/cities; and EVERYTHING ELSE!</p> <p>I just hope you don&rsquo;t succumb to the EU with their ridiculous ruling &amp; even more ridiculous fine; and I hope you don&rsquo;t respond to the recent Canadian ruling.</p> <p>Keep up the FANTASTIC WORK!!!</p> <p>Very Best of Luck!!!</p> <p>Bill</p> 2017-06-30T07:04+0000
Jun 30, 2017

Despite any/all naysayers out there, I think you (Google) are doing a GREAT JOB!!! In pretty much everything you do! Search; News; Gmail; Maps; Navigation; bringing high speed Internet to various communities/cities; and EVERYTHING ELSE!

I just hope you don’t succumb to the EU with their ridiculous ruling & even more ridiculous fine; and I hope you don’t respond to the recent Canadian ruling.

Keep up the FANTASTIC WORK!!!

Very Best of Luck!!!

Bill

Guest Jun 30, 2017

proverka


95178 review-yiss-good yiss-good http://www.google.feedback/review-yiss-good 6984 10 10 10 1 0 1 YISS IS GOOD <p>YISS IS GOOD</p> 2017-06-30T05:57+0000
Jun 30, 2017

YISS IS GOOD

YISS of Australia Jun 30, 2017

kill urself

YISS of Australia Jun 30, 2017

no u


95176 review-spies spies http://www.google.feedback/review-spies 1 1 1 0 0 0 spies! <p>spies!</p> 2017-06-30T05:52+0000
95171 review-google-feedback-fake google-feedback-fake http://www.google.feedback/review-google-feedback-fake 10 10 10 4 0 4 google.feedback is fake <p>google.feedback is fake</p> 2017-06-30T05:42+0000
95165 review-3 3 http://www.google.feedback/review-3 7 9 8 0 0 0 2017-06-30T05:30+0000
95160 review-site-using-read-review-affiliated site-using-read-review-affiliated http://www.google.feedback/review-site-using-read-review-affiliated 6981 5 5 5 19 1 18 The site you are using to read this review is not affiliated with Google, it's a fake extortion scheme copying their name. <p>The site you are using to read this review is not affiliated with Google, it&rsquo;s a fake extortion scheme copying their name.</p> 2017-06-30T05:03+0000

The site you are using to read this review is not affiliated with Google, it’s a fake extortion scheme copying their name.

Oh S. of Boulder, Colorado Jun 30, 2017

What is being extorted, and from whom? If this is an extortion scheme, then so is yelp(well, yelp is, but for seemingly real, substantiated reasons)


95103 review-2 2 http://www.google.feedback/review-2 9 9 9 0 0 0 2017-06-29T13:11+0000
95017 review-eu-antitrust-regulators-just-slapped eu-antitrust-regulators-just-slapped http://www.google.feedback/review-eu-antitrust-regulators-just-slapped 1 1 1 1 2 -1 EU antitrust regulators just slapped a record 2.42-billion-euro ($2.7 billion) fine on Alphabet unit Google on Tuesday by illegally favoring its shopping service. Do no evil??? <p>EU antitrust regulators just slapped a record 2.42-billion-euro ($2.7 billion) fine on Alphabet unit Google on Tuesday by illegally favoring its shopping service.</p> <p>Do no evil???</p> 2017-06-27T10:47+0000
Jun 27, 2017

EU antitrust regulators just slapped a record 2.42-billion-euro ($2.7 billion) fine on Alphabet unit Google on Tuesday by illegally favoring its shopping service.

Do no evil???


95014 review-son-recently-charged-80-bucks son-recently-charged-80-bucks http://www.google.feedback/review-son-recently-charged-80-bucks 10 10 10 2 0 2 my son recently charged 80 bucks offmy card and icalled 12 different numbers before finally getting threw and a man named bryan who was so friendly and understanding even help me set a password up for my credit card account purchases he submited my refund and it was approved and i got it back in the morning. bryan YOU ARE A LIFE SAVER!! that was all my money for the week untill i get my work check. ilove google!!@! <p>my son recently charged 80 bucks offmy card and icalled 12 different numbers before finally getting threw and a man named bryan who was so friendly and understanding even help me set a password up for my credit card account purchases he submited my refund and it was approved and i got it back in the morning. bryan YOU ARE A LIFE SAVER!! that was all my money for the week untill i get my work check. ilove google!!@!</p> 2017-06-27T06:07+0000
Jun 27, 2017

my son recently charged 80 bucks offmy card and icalled 12 different numbers before finally getting threw and a man named bryan who was so friendly and understanding even help me set a password up for my credit card account purchases he submited my refund and it was approved and i got it back in the morning. bryan YOU ARE A LIFE SAVER!! that was all my money for the week untill i get my work check. ilove google!!@!