3.0

81 reviews

5
32
4 7
3 7
2 5
1 23
14687 fake feedback page +1 555-867-5309 This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html ["isps"] {"components":{"STATE":"CA","ZIP":"94043","NUMBER":"1600","CITY":"Mountain View","COUNTY":"United States","STREET":"Amphitheatre Parkway"},"line1":"1600 Amphitheatre Parkway","line2":null,"city":"Mountain View","state":"CA","country":"United States","postalCode":"94043","humanizedValue":"1600 Amphitheatre Parkway , Mountain View, CA 94043, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/cbef7d78-0626-4e18-a3b0-890cc8b18bdd https://google.com/scam https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Scam https://facebook.com/Scam ["#.feedbackscam","#scam"] https://www.twitter.com/scam https://www.instagram.com/scam false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

fake feedback page

Internet Service Providers

This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html

Contact Information

+1 555-867-5309

1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, CA 94043 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding fake feedback page. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

fake feedback page review :

95232 review-5 5 http://www.google.feedback/review-5 10 10 10 0 0 0 ????????? ??? ????????? ????????? ??? ??? ????????? ????????? ???. ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ??. ?? ??????? ?? ??????? ?? ??????? ??????? ???????. ??? ??????? ??????? ??? ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ???????. ?????????? ?????????? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ???. ?? ???????? ???????? ?? ?? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??. ?? ????? ????? ????? ?? ?? ????? ?????. ??? ???????? ??? ??? ???????? ??? ????????. ???????? ?? ?? ???????? ?? ?? ???????? ????????. ??? ??? ?????? ?????? ?????? ??? ?????? ???. ?? ???????? ???????? ?? ???????? ??. ??? ????????? ??? ????????? ????????? ??? ?????????. ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?? ?????????? ??????????. ??? ????? ??? ????? ????? ????? ????? ?????. ???????? ??? ???????? ??? ??? ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ????????. ???? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???. ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ??????? ???. ??????? ??? ??? ??? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ???????. ??? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ???. ???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ????. ????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ????? ????? ?? ????? ??. ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ????????. ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ????. ?? ?? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?????????? ??????????. ??? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???. ???????? ???????? ?? ???????? ?? ???????? ????????. ?????????? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ??? ??? ??????????. ??????? ??? ??? ??????? ???????. ????????? ????????? ??? ??? ????????? ??? ???. ???? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???. ?? ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ??. ??? ?????? ??? ??? ?????? ??? ?????? ?????? ??????. ???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ??? ????. ?? ?????? ?? ?? ?????? ??????. ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ?? ??. ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ???????? ??? ???????? ???????? ??? ???. ??????? ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ???????. ????????? ????????? ?? ????????? ??. ??? ????????? ??? ????????? ????????? ?????????. ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?? ??????????. ????? ????? ????? ?? ?? ?????. ??? ???? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???. ??? ??? ????? ??? ????? ????? ????? ??? ?????. ?? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ??????? ?? ???????. ??????? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ??. ?????? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ?? ??????. ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?? ?? ?????????? ??. ????? ??? ????? ??? ????? ????? ?????. ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ??????????. ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ?? ??????? ???????. ???? ???? ???? ??? ??? ???. ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ????. ??????? ??????? ??? ??????? ??? ??? ???????. ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ????. ??? ??? ???? ???? ????. ?? ?? ?????? ?????? ??????. ?? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??. ?????????? ??? ?????????? ??? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ???. ???? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??. ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ??? ??? ??? ???. ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ????. ????????? ?? ????????? ?? ?? ????????? ????????? ????????? ?????????. ??????? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???????. ???? ??? ??? ??? ???? ???? ???? ???. ???????? ??? ???????? ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???. ?????????? ??? ??? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ??????????. ????????? ????????? ????????? ????????? ?? ?? ?? ?????????. ????? ??? ????? ????? ??? ?????. ????????? ?? ????????? ????????? ????????? ?? ????????? ?? ??. ??? ????? ????? ????? ???. ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ???????? ??? ????????. ????????? ????????? ????????? ?? ????????? ??. ???????? ??? ??? ???????? ???????? ??? ????????. ??????? ?? ??????? ?? ???????. ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ???????? ???????? ??? ???. ??? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ??? ?????????? ???. ???? ?? ???? ???? ??. ????????? ?? ?? ????????? ?????????. ????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ????? ?????. ?????? ?????? ?????? ??? ?????? ??? ??? ???. ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?? ??. ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??. <p>????????? ??? ????????? ????????? ??? ??? ????????? ????????? ???. ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ??. ?? ??????? ?? ??????? ?? ??????? ??????? ???????. ??? ??????? ??????? ??? ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ???????. ?????????? ?????????? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ???. ?? ???????? ???????? ?? ?? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??. ?? ????? ????? ????? ?? ?? ????? ?????. ??? ???????? ??? ??? ???????? ??? ????????. </p> <p>???????? ?? ?? ???????? ?? ?? ???????? ????????. ??? ??? ?????? ?????? ?????? ??? ?????? ???. ?? ???????? ???????? ?? ???????? ??. ??? ????????? ??? ????????? ????????? ??? ?????????. ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?? ?????????? ??????????. ??? ????? ??? ????? ????? ????? ????? ?????. ???????? ??? ???????? ??? ??? ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ????????. ???? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???. </p> <p>??? ??????? ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ??????? ???. ??????? ??? ??? ??? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ???????. ??? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ???. ???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ????. ????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ????? ????? ?? ????? ??. ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ????????. ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ????. ?? ?? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?????????? ??????????. ??? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???. ???????? ???????? ?? ???????? ?? ???????? ????????. </p> <p>?????????? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ??? ??? ??????????. ??????? ??? ??? ??????? ???????. ????????? ????????? ??? ??? ????????? ??? ???. ???? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???. ?? ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ??. ??? ?????? ??? ??? ?????? ??? ?????? ?????? ??????. ???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ??? ????. ?? ?????? ?? ?? ?????? ??????. </p> <p>???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ?? ??. ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ???????? ??? ???????? ???????? ??? ???. ??????? ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ???????. ????????? ????????? ?? ????????? ??. ??? ????????? ??? ????????? ????????? ?????????. ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?? ??????????. ????? ????? ????? ?? ?? ?????. ??? ???? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???. ??? ??? ????? ??? ????? ????? ????? ??? ?????. ?? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ??????? ?? ???????. </p> <p>??????? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ??. ?????? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ?? ??????. ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?? ?? ?????????? ??. ????? ??? ????? ??? ????? ????? ?????. ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ??????????. ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ?? ??????? ???????. ???? ???? ???? ??? ??? ???. </p> <p>???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ????. ??????? ??????? ??? ??????? ??? ??? ???????. ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ????. ??? ??? ???? ???? ????. ?? ?? ?????? ?????? ??????. ?? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??. ?????????? ??? ?????????? ??? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ???. </p> <p>???? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??. ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ??? ??? ??? ???. ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ????. ????????? ?? ????????? ?? ?? ????????? ????????? ????????? ?????????. ??????? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???????. ???? ??? ??? ??? ???? ???? ???? ???. ???????? ??? ???????? ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???. ?????????? ??? ??? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ??????????. ????????? ????????? ????????? ????????? ?? ?? ?? ?????????. </p> <p>????? ??? ????? ????? ??? ?????. ????????? ?? ????????? ????????? ????????? ?? ????????? ?? ??. ??? ????? ????? ????? ???. ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ???????? ??? ????????. ????????? ????????? ????????? ?? ????????? ??. ???????? ??? ??? ???????? ???????? ??? ????????. ??????? ?? ??????? ?? ???????. ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ???????? ???????? ??? ???. ??? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ??? ?????????? ???. </p> <p>???? ?? ???? ???? ??. ????????? ?? ?? ????????? ?????????. ????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ????? ?????. ?????? ?????? ?????? ??? ?????? ??? ??? ???. ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?? ??. ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??. </p> 2017-06-30T09:11+0000

????????? ??? ????????? ????????? ??? ??? ????????? ????????? ???. ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ??. ?? ??????? ?? ??????? ?? ??????? ??????? ???????. ??? ??????? ??????? ??? ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ???????. ?????????? ?????????? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ???. ?? ???????? ???????? ?? ?? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??. ?? ????? ????? ????? ?? ?? ????? ?????. ??? ???????? ??? ??? ???????? ??? ????????.

???????? ?? ?? ???????? ?? ?? ???????? ????????. ??? ??? ?????? ?????? ?????? ??? ?????? ???. ?? ???????? ???????? ?? ???????? ??. ??? ????????? ??? ????????? ????????? ??? ?????????. ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?? ?????????? ??????????. ??? ????? ??? ????? ????? ????? ????? ?????. ???????? ??? ???????? ??? ??? ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ????????. ???? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???.

??? ??????? ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ??????? ???. ??????? ??? ??? ??? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ???????. ??? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ???. ???? ???? ?? ?? ???? ????. ????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ????? ????? ?? ????? ??. ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ????????. ?? ???? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ????. ?? ?? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?????????? ??????????. ??? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???? ???. ???????? ???????? ?? ???????? ?? ???????? ????????.

?????????? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ??? ??? ??????????. ??????? ??? ??? ??????? ???????. ????????? ????????? ??? ??? ????????? ??? ???. ???? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???? ??? ???. ?? ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ??. ??? ?????? ??? ??? ?????? ??? ?????? ?????? ??????. ???? ??? ???? ???? ???? ??? ????. ?? ?????? ?? ?? ?????? ??????.

???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ?? ??. ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ???????? ??? ???????? ???????? ??? ???. ??????? ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ??? ??????? ???????. ????????? ????????? ?? ????????? ??. ??? ????????? ??? ????????? ????????? ?????????. ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?? ??????????. ????? ????? ????? ?? ?? ?????. ??? ???? ??? ???? ???? ??? ???. ??? ??? ????? ??? ????? ????? ????? ??? ?????. ?? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ??????? ?? ???????.

??????? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ??. ?????? ?? ?????? ?? ?? ?? ??????. ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?????????? ?? ?? ?????????? ??. ????? ??? ????? ??? ????? ????? ?????. ?? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ??????????. ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ?? ??????? ???????. ???? ???? ???? ??? ??? ???.

???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ????. ??????? ??????? ??? ??????? ??? ??? ???????. ???? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ????. ??? ??? ???? ???? ????. ?? ?? ?????? ?????? ??????. ?? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ??. ?????????? ??? ?????????? ??? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ???.

???? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??. ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ??? ??? ??? ???. ?? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ????. ????????? ?? ????????? ?? ?? ????????? ????????? ????????? ?????????. ??????? ??????? ??????? ?? ?? ?? ?? ???????. ???? ??? ??? ??? ???? ???? ???? ???. ???????? ??? ???????? ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???. ?????????? ??? ??? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ??????????. ????????? ????????? ????????? ????????? ?? ?? ?? ?????????.

????? ??? ????? ????? ??? ?????. ????????? ?? ????????? ????????? ????????? ?? ????????? ?? ??. ??? ????? ????? ????? ???. ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ???????? ??? ????????. ????????? ????????? ????????? ?? ????????? ??. ???????? ??? ??? ???????? ???????? ??? ????????. ??????? ?? ??????? ?? ???????. ??? ???????? ???????? ???????? ??? ???????? ???????? ??? ???. ??? ??? ?????????? ?????????? ??? ?????????? ???.

???? ?? ???? ???? ??. ????????? ?? ?? ????????? ?????????. ????? ?? ????? ?? ????? ????? ?????. ?????? ?????? ?????? ??? ?????? ??? ??? ???. ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?????????? ?? ?? ??. ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ??.


95204 review-sight-todally-rad-luv-search sight-todally-rad-luv-search http://www.google.feedback/review-sight-todally-rad-luv-search 9425 8 8 8 1 0 1 This sight todally rad!! i luv to search on the smurfs. hugs and xoxos, bIFFERLY? <p>This sight todally rad!! i luv to search on the smurfs. hugs and xoxos, bIFFERLY?</p> 2017-06-30T07:35+0000
95203 review-sight-toadally-rad-luv-search sight-toadally-rad-luv-search http://www.google.feedback/review-sight-toadally-rad-luv-search 8 8 8 1 0 1 This sight toadally rad!! i luv to search on the smurfs. hugs and xoxos, bIFFERLY? <p>This sight toadally rad!! i luv to search on the smurfs. hugs and xoxos, bIFFERLY?</p> 2017-06-30T07:33+0000
95201 review-google-lets-surf-web google-lets-surf-web http://www.google.feedback/review-google-lets-surf-web 7027 10 10 10 1 0 1 Google lets me surf the web. <p>Google lets me surf the web.</p> 2017-06-30T07:22+0000
Jun 30, 2017

Google lets me surf the web.


95198 review-4 4 http://www.google.feedback/review-4 0 0 0 As <p>As</p> 2017-06-30T07:12+0000
95196 review-despite-naysayers-think-google-doing despite-naysayers-think-google-doing http://www.google.feedback/review-despite-naysayers-think-google-doing 6997 10 10 10 1 0 1 Despite any/all naysayers out there, I think you (Google) are doing a GREAT JOB!!! In pretty much everything you do! Search; News; Gmail; Maps; Navigation; bringing high speed Internet to various communities/cities; and EVERYTHING ELSE! I just hope you don't succumb to the EU with their ridiculous ruling & even more ridiculous fine; and I hope you don't respond to the recent Canadian ruling. Keep up the FANTASTIC WORK!!! Very Best of Luck!!! Bill <p>Despite any/all naysayers out there, I think you (Google) are doing a GREAT JOB!!! In pretty much everything you do! Search; News; Gmail; Maps; Navigation; bringing high speed Internet to various communities/cities; and EVERYTHING ELSE!</p> <p>I just hope you don&rsquo;t succumb to the EU with their ridiculous ruling &amp; even more ridiculous fine; and I hope you don&rsquo;t respond to the recent Canadian ruling.</p> <p>Keep up the FANTASTIC WORK!!!</p> <p>Very Best of Luck!!!</p> <p>Bill</p> 2017-06-30T07:04+0000
Jun 30, 2017

Despite any/all naysayers out there, I think you (Google) are doing a GREAT JOB!!! In pretty much everything you do! Search; News; Gmail; Maps; Navigation; bringing high speed Internet to various communities/cities; and EVERYTHING ELSE!

I just hope you don’t succumb to the EU with their ridiculous ruling & even more ridiculous fine; and I hope you don’t respond to the recent Canadian ruling.

Keep up the FANTASTIC WORK!!!

Very Best of Luck!!!

Bill

Guest Jun 30, 2017

proverka


95178 review-yiss-good yiss-good http://www.google.feedback/review-yiss-good 6984 10 10 10 1 0 1 YISS IS GOOD <p>YISS IS GOOD</p> 2017-06-30T05:57+0000
Jun 30, 2017

YISS IS GOOD

YISS of Australia Jun 30, 2017

kill urself

YISS of Australia Jun 30, 2017

no u


95176 review-spies spies http://www.google.feedback/review-spies 1 1 1 0 0 0 spies! <p>spies!</p> 2017-06-30T05:52+0000
95171 review-google-feedback-fake google-feedback-fake http://www.google.feedback/review-google-feedback-fake 10 10 10 4 0 4 google.feedback is fake <p>google.feedback is fake</p> 2017-06-30T05:42+0000
95165 review-3 3 http://www.google.feedback/review-3 7 9 8 0 0 0 2017-06-30T05:30+0000
95160 review-site-using-read-review-affiliated site-using-read-review-affiliated http://www.google.feedback/review-site-using-read-review-affiliated 6981 5 5 5 19 1 18 The site you are using to read this review is not affiliated with Google, it's a fake extortion scheme copying their name. <p>The site you are using to read this review is not affiliated with Google, it&rsquo;s a fake extortion scheme copying their name.</p> 2017-06-30T05:03+0000

The site you are using to read this review is not affiliated with Google, it’s a fake extortion scheme copying their name.

Oh S. of Boulder, Colorado Jun 30, 2017

What is being extorted, and from whom? If this is an extortion scheme, then so is yelp(well, yelp is, but for seemingly real, substantiated reasons)


95103 review-2 2 http://www.google.feedback/review-2 9 9 9 0 0 0 2017-06-29T13:11+0000
95017 review-eu-antitrust-regulators-just-slapped eu-antitrust-regulators-just-slapped http://www.google.feedback/review-eu-antitrust-regulators-just-slapped 1 1 1 1 2 -1 EU antitrust regulators just slapped a record 2.42-billion-euro ($2.7 billion) fine on Alphabet unit Google on Tuesday by illegally favoring its shopping service. Do no evil??? <p>EU antitrust regulators just slapped a record 2.42-billion-euro ($2.7 billion) fine on Alphabet unit Google on Tuesday by illegally favoring its shopping service.</p> <p>Do no evil???</p> 2017-06-27T10:47+0000
Jun 27, 2017

EU antitrust regulators just slapped a record 2.42-billion-euro ($2.7 billion) fine on Alphabet unit Google on Tuesday by illegally favoring its shopping service.

Do no evil???


95014 review-son-recently-charged-80-bucks son-recently-charged-80-bucks http://www.google.feedback/review-son-recently-charged-80-bucks 10 10 10 2 0 2 my son recently charged 80 bucks offmy card and icalled 12 different numbers before finally getting threw and a man named bryan who was so friendly and understanding even help me set a password up for my credit card account purchases he submited my refund and it was approved and i got it back in the morning. bryan YOU ARE A LIFE SAVER!! that was all my money for the week untill i get my work check. ilove google!!@! <p>my son recently charged 80 bucks offmy card and icalled 12 different numbers before finally getting threw and a man named bryan who was so friendly and understanding even help me set a password up for my credit card account purchases he submited my refund and it was approved and i got it back in the morning. bryan YOU ARE A LIFE SAVER!! that was all my money for the week untill i get my work check. ilove google!!@!</p> 2017-06-27T06:07+0000
Jun 27, 2017

my son recently charged 80 bucks offmy card and icalled 12 different numbers before finally getting threw and a man named bryan who was so friendly and understanding even help me set a password up for my credit card account purchases he submited my refund and it was approved and i got it back in the morning. bryan YOU ARE A LIFE SAVER!! that was all my money for the week untill i get my work check. ilove google!!@!


93466 review-aware-4-17-deposit-31 aware-4-17-deposit-31 http://www.google.feedback/review-aware-4-17-deposit-31 6971 1 1 1 1 0 1 I have been aware that on 4/17/17, a deposit of $.31 was made on my checking account. The notation indicates that it referred to GOOGLE TESTUS000VCHW2. I wish to know how and why you made such a "test" without my permission. <p>I have been aware that on 4/17/17, a deposit of $.31 was made on my checking account. The notation indicates that it referred to GOOGLE TESTUS000VCHW2. I wish to know how and why you made such a &ldquo;test&rdquo; without my permission.</p> 2017-05-12T18:28+0000
May 12, 2017

I have been aware that on 4/17/17, a deposit of $.31 was made on my checking account. The notation indicates that it referred to GOOGLE TESTUS000VCHW2. I wish to know how and why you made such a “test” without my permission.

John of USA Jun 29, 2017

This was done to spite you


93446 review-new-log-sucks-hate-manually new-log-sucks-hate-manually http://www.google.feedback/review-new-log-sucks-hate-manually 1 1 1 0 1 -1 The new log in sucks. I hate that I'm not manually logged out when closing my web browser. <p>The new log in sucks. I hate that I&rsquo;m not manually logged out when closing my web browser. </p> 2017-05-12T02:33+0000
May 12, 2017

The new log in sucks. I hate that I’m not manually logged out when closing my web browser.


93327 review-thought-id-corporation-act-childish thought-id-corporation-act-childish http://www.google.feedback/review-thought-id-corporation-act-childish 1 1 1 0 1 -1 I never thought id see a corporation act so childish and vindictive. Downright thin skinned and petty. You retaliated to constructive feedback. You got Your feelings HuRt AnD nOw mess with me every chance you get. I'm amazed and disappointed Beyond belief. Used to Say good things about Google but i caNt anymore. I go out of my way to avoid google At every opportunity. I don't use or recommend your apps or services. What choice do i have. There's never beEn any question of who bad Has more power over the other. You've abused your power and forced submission. I Give. You win. Now leave me alone and I'll try to forget i ever offered a suggestion oR Knew you existed. Yoo want me gone. O.k. I've abandoned all that is google tHat is within my power to avoid. Good job of converting a fan to enemy. Like anybody needs that. Please, drop it. You wont see or hear from me if possible. Ever. <p>I never thought id see a corporation act so childish and vindictive. Downright thin skinned and petty. </p> <p>You retaliated to constructive feedback. You got Your feelings HuRt AnD nOw mess with me every chance you get.</p> <p>I&rsquo;m amazed and disappointed Beyond belief. Used to Say good things about Google but i caNt anymore.</p> <p>I go out of my way to avoid google At every opportunity. I don&rsquo;t use or recommend your apps or services. What choice do i have. There&rsquo;s never beEn any question of who bad<br/>Has more power over the other. </p> <p>You&rsquo;ve abused your power and forced submission. I Give. You win. Now leave me alone and I&rsquo;ll try to forget i ever offered a suggestion oR Knew you existed. Yoo want me gone. O.k. I&rsquo;ve abandoned all that is google tHat is within my power to avoid.</p> <p>Good job of converting a fan to enemy. Like anybody needs that. </p> <p>Please, drop it. You wont see or hear from me if possible. Ever.</p> 2017-05-08T12:50+0000

I never thought id see a corporation act so childish and vindictive. Downright thin skinned and petty.

You retaliated to constructive feedback. You got Your feelings HuRt AnD nOw mess with me every chance you get.

I’m amazed and disappointed Beyond belief. Used to Say good things about Google but i caNt anymore.

I go out of my way to avoid google At every opportunity. I don’t use or recommend your apps or services. What choice do i have. There’s never beEn any question of who bad
Has more power over the other.

You’ve abused your power and forced submission. I Give. You win. Now leave me alone and I’ll try to forget i ever offered a suggestion oR Knew you existed. Yoo want me gone. O.k. I’ve abandoned all that is google tHat is within my power to avoid.

Good job of converting a fan to enemy. Like anybody needs that.

Please, drop it. You wont see or hear from me if possible. Ever.


93127 review-new-log-gmail-terrible-reboot new-log-gmail-terrible-reboot http://www.google.feedback/review-new-log-gmail-terrible-reboot 1 0 0 0 0 Your new log into Gmail is terrible. I have to reboot my browser to clear the account when I sign out or click multiple times to clear the account from a public computer. When I sign out of an account it should close and be done with it. <p>Your new log into Gmail is terrible. I have to reboot my browser to clear the account when I sign out or click multiple times to clear the account from a public computer. When I sign out of an account it should close and be done with it.</p> 2017-05-01T09:42+0000
May 01, 2017

Your new log into Gmail is terrible. I have to reboot my browser to clear the account when I sign out or click multiple times to clear the account from a public computer. When I sign out of an account it should close and be done with it.


92867 review-google-vr-suggestion-dear-sir google-vr-suggestion-dear-sir http://www.google.feedback/review-google-vr-suggestion-dear-sir 5 5 5 0 0 0 Google VR suggestion: Dear sir/mdm, I would like to give suggestion regarding that if possible can you make your VR to be something that not only for fun and work. Also can be used to cure psychology patients like when they set to delusion mode, they will see everything in their surrounding as positive, without any unpleasant stuff and people. While the people and things that they see above them will the real indicator of their name/identity as the real things in real life. As because life is getting more and harder (life sucks). It will be great if we can have something that giving us temporary delusion to escape from the reality. Like those sexual offenders, they also can use the VR to tame their lust like seeing everybody as guys, so that they won’t be horny, over the time this might cut down their sex drives back to normal. <p>Google VR suggestion:</p> <p>Dear sir/mdm,</p> <p>I would like to give suggestion regarding that if possible can you make your VR to be something that not only for fun and work. Also can be used to cure psychology patients like when they set to delusion mode, they will see everything in their surrounding as positive, without any unpleasant stuff and people. While the people and things that they see above them will the real indicator of their name/identity as the real things in real life. As because life is getting more and harder (life sucks). It will be great if we can have something that giving us temporary delusion to escape from the reality. Like those sexual offenders, they also can use the VR to tame their lust like seeing everybody as guys, so that they won’t be horny, over the time this might cut down their sex drives back to normal.</p> 2017-04-22T00:40+0000
Apr 22, 2017

Google VR suggestion:

Dear sir/mdm,

I would like to give suggestion regarding that if possible can you make your VR to be something that not only for fun and work. Also can be used to cure psychology patients like when they set to delusion mode, they will see everything in their surrounding as positive, without any unpleasant stuff and people. While the people and things that they see above them will the real indicator of their name/identity as the real things in real life. As because life is getting more and harder (life sucks). It will be great if we can have something that giving us temporary delusion to escape from the reality. Like those sexual offenders, they also can use the VR to tame their lust like seeing everybody as guys, so that they won’t be horny, over the time this might cut down their sex drives back to normal.


92859 review-new-google-earth-constantly-reload new-google-earth-constantly-reload http://www.google.feedback/review-new-google-earth-constantly-reload 6972 5 3 4 0 0 0 NEW Google Earth..........have to constantly reload.......why? <p>NEW Google Earth&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;.have to constantly reload&hellip;&hellip;.why?</p> 2017-04-21T19:38+0000

NEW Google Earth……….have to constantly reload…….why?

John of USA Jun 29, 2017

This is because your computer is slow.