3.0

81 reviews

5
32
4 7
3 7
2 5
1 23
14687 fake feedback page +1 555-867-5309 This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html ["isps"] {"components":{"NUMBER":"1600","ZIP":"94043","STATE":"CA","COUNTY":"United States","CITY":"Mountain View","STREET":"Amphitheatre Parkway"},"line1":"1600 Amphitheatre Parkway","line2":null,"city":"Mountain View","state":"CA","country":"United States","postalCode":"94043","humanizedValue":"1600 Amphitheatre Parkway , Mountain View, CA 94043, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/cbef7d78-0626-4e18-a3b0-890cc8b18bdd https://google.com/scam https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Scam https://facebook.com/Scam ["#.feedbackscam","#scam"] https://www.twitter.com/scam https://www.instagram.com/scam false > false false false false false false false false false false false false false false false

fake feedback page

Internet Service Providers

This site is a scam that requires the main domain(.com) to either pay for the feedback or to take this website down. http://everythingsysadmin.com/2017/06/the-feedback-scam.html

Contact Information

+1 555-867-5309

1600 Amphitheatre Parkway
Mountain View, CA 94043 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding fake feedback page. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

fake feedback page review :

92510 review-chrome-browser-verification-extremely-annoying chrome-browser-verification-extremely-annoying http://www.google.feedback/review-chrome-browser-verification-extremely-annoying 6973 1 1 1 0 0 0 Your Chrome browser verification is extremely annoying and is making me use Explorer instead. <p>Your Chrome browser verification is extremely annoying and is making me use Explorer instead.</p> 2017-04-10T15:12+0000
Apr 10, 2017

Your Chrome browser verification is extremely annoying and is making me use Explorer instead.

John of USA Jun 29, 2017

YOu’re extremely annoying, too


92495 review-seen-persona-5-menus-stylish seen-persona-5-menus-stylish http://www.google.feedback/review-seen-persona-5-menus-stylish 6980 10 10 10 1 1 0 Have you seen persona 5's menus? They are stylish as hell please hire them because it makes material look like windows 95 <p>Have you seen persona 5&rsquo;s menus? They are stylish as hell please hire them because it makes material look like windows 95</p> 2017-04-09T17:28+0000
Apr 09, 2017

Have you seen persona 5’s menus? They are stylish as hell please hire them because it makes material look like windows 95


92368 review-alphabet-stock-symbol-goog-people alphabet-stock-symbol-goog-people http://www.google.feedback/review-alphabet-stock-symbol-goog-people 7 7 7 1 0 1 Alphabet's stock symbol is GOOG; people still want to use 'Google' instead of 'Alphabet'; Couldn't you just have left Waymo as a subsidiary of 'Google' and kept the name 'Google'?? 'Google' is a tremendous brand name. You're kind of going against the grain on this. <p>Alphabet&rsquo;s stock symbol is GOOG; people still want to use &lsquo;Google&rsquo; instead of &lsquo;Alphabet&rsquo;;<br/>Couldn&rsquo;t you just have left Waymo as a subsidiary of &lsquo;Google&rsquo; and kept the name &lsquo;Google&rsquo;?? &lsquo;Google&rsquo; is a tremendous brand name. You&rsquo;re kind of going against the grain on this. </p> 2017-04-04T13:56+0000

Alphabet’s stock symbol is GOOG; people still want to use ‘Google’ instead of ‘Alphabet’;
Couldn’t you just have left Waymo as a subsidiary of ‘Google’ and kept the name ‘Google’?? ‘Google’ is a tremendous brand name. You’re kind of going against the grain on this.


92190 review-like-email-usefully-luckertlarry02-gmail like-email-usefully-luckertlarry02-gmail http://www.google.feedback/review-like-email-usefully-luckertlarry02-gmail 6974 10 10 10 0 0 0 i would like to get back of my my email usefully for luckertlarry02@gmail.com use for inbox still do same one nothing change it at all pls fix it up nice proerately pls <p>i would like to get back of my my email usefully for <a href="mailto:l&#x75;&#99;&#x6b;er&#x74;&#x6c;&#x61;&#x72;&#114;&#x79;&#x30;&#50;&#64;&#x67;&#109;&#x61;&#105;&#x6c;&#x2e;&#x63;&#x6f;m">l&#x75;&#99;&#x6b;er&#x74;&#x6c;&#x61;&#x72;&#114;&#x79;&#x30;&#50;&#64;&#x67;&#109;&#x61;&#105;&#x6c;&#x2e;&#x63;&#x6f;m</a> use for inbox still do same one nothing change it at all pls fix it up nice proerately pls</p> 2017-03-28T18:32+0000
Mar 28, 2017

i would like to get back of my my email usefully for luckertlarry02@gmail.com use for inbox still do same one nothing change it at all pls fix it up nice proerately pls

John of USA Jun 29, 2017

no, Larry


92120 review-larry-page-sergey-brin-started larry-page-sergey-brin-started http://www.google.feedback/review-larry-page-sergey-brin-started 6975 4 7 5 1 0 1 To: Larry Page and Sergey Brin When I first started using google search, I trusted it 100%, as I believed Google to be a top rated reputable and professional internet service provider and business, known for professional accuracy & integrity. I believed that Google would not allow any site(s)/ad(s) upon the Google Search which were not legitimate quality ads which were 100% valid & would be verified by Google staff as not being malicious, misleading, misrepresenting fraudulent/contaminated with any form(s) of malicious virus(es), spyware, trojan(s), etc........ One URL:Mal, I am not impressed with at all is listed on the next line. in...&bannerid=1333398&campaignid=688898...86)\Chrome\application\Chrome.exe I never believed Google Search/Google Chrome would in any way be associated/involved in something like this. It is time for Google to remove all site(s)/ad(s) filled with any form(s) of malicious content; as well as any misleading, misrepresenting/fraudulent ad(s)/site(s). Please do not allow Google to gain a bad reputation for less than top quality professional service(s) provided. Please provide a fully effective ad blocking device on Google search, gmail account(s) and for all ads on any and/or all websites available through Google Search, Google.com, Google Chrome, and all other Google services and/or programs provided by Google. Let Google provide protection features, so all Google Search, Google.com, Google Chrome, etc...., can feel 100% safe, comfortable and place trust in knowing each can use all Google service(s)/program(s) without having to worry about any form of malicious ad(s)/site(s). <p>To: Larry Page and Sergey Brin<br/>When I first started using google search, I trusted it 100%, as I believed Google to be a top rated reputable and professional internet service provider and business, known for professional accuracy &amp; integrity. I believed that Google would not allow any site(s)/ad(s) upon the Google Search which were not legitimate quality ads which were 100% valid &amp; would be verified by Google staff as not being malicious, misleading, misrepresenting fraudulent/contaminated with any form(s) of malicious virus(es), spyware, trojan(s), etc&hellip;&hellip;..<br/>One URL:Mal, I am not impressed with at all is listed on the next line. in&hellip;&amp;bannerid=1333398&amp;campaignid=688898&hellip;86)\Chrome\application\Chrome.exe<br/>I never believed Google Search/Google Chrome would in any way be associated/involved in something like this.<br/>It is time for Google to remove all site(s)/ad(s) filled with any form(s) of malicious content; as well as any misleading, misrepresenting/fraudulent ad(s)/site(s).<br/>Please do not allow Google to gain a bad reputation for less than top quality professional service(s) provided.<br/>Please provide a fully effective ad blocking device on Google search, gmail account(s) and for all ads on any and/or all websites available through Google Search, Google.com, Google Chrome, and all other Google services and/or programs provided by Google.<br/>Let Google provide protection features, so all Google Search, Google.com, Google Chrome, etc&hellip;., can feel 100% safe, comfortable and place trust in knowing each can use all Google service(s)/program(s) without having to worry about any form of malicious ad(s)/site(s). </p> 2017-03-26T04:54+0000

To: Larry Page and Sergey Brin
When I first started using google search, I trusted it 100%, as I believed Google to be a top rated reputable and professional internet service provider and business, known for professional accuracy & integrity. I believed that Google would not allow any site(s)/ad(s) upon the Google Search which were not legitimate quality ads which were 100% valid & would be verified by Google staff as not being malicious, misleading, misrepresenting fraudulent/contaminated with any form(s) of malicious virus(es), spyware, trojan(s), etc……..
One URL:Mal, I am not impressed with at all is listed on the next line. in…&bannerid=1333398&campaignid=688898…86)\Chrome\application\Chrome.exe
I never believed Google Search/Google Chrome would in any way be associated/involved in something like this.
It is time for Google to remove all site(s)/ad(s) filled with any form(s) of malicious content; as well as any misleading, misrepresenting/fraudulent ad(s)/site(s).
Please do not allow Google to gain a bad reputation for less than top quality professional service(s) provided.
Please provide a fully effective ad blocking device on Google search, gmail account(s) and for all ads on any and/or all websites available through Google Search, Google.com, Google Chrome, and all other Google services and/or programs provided by Google.
Let Google provide protection features, so all Google Search, Google.com, Google Chrome, etc…., can feel 100% safe, comfortable and place trust in knowing each can use all Google service(s)/program(s) without having to worry about any form of malicious ad(s)/site(s).

John of USA Jun 29, 2017

To: Patti C. of Canada

John of USA Jun 29, 2017

fuck off ads make money


91563 review-know-social-media-guys-trying know-social-media-guys-trying http://www.google.feedback/review-know-social-media-guys-trying 10 10 10 1 1 0 I know social media is something you guys are trying to get off the ground. Looking at different aspects of Facebook and Google, You guys already have the search engines ,the android systems , the cloud storage and even google photos. What if you combined your google home with the social Media app. You would first put it in devices it would allow the user to do a hand motion like flick there risk or shake the phone or if they were at hoe use the google home tec. it would bring up your "Hey google" the user would then be able to say post pic from last night or as they take the photos. The artificial intelligent "hey google would then bring up the photo to confirm. Is this the pic google would ask. If yes, ask if they would like to edit photo by beautiful face or one of those photo altering apps. if not they would say post pic and what ever comment they would like to put under photo are video. The reason why I say this would be good is because it keeps it simpler than Facebook so you don't have to go to the gallery just to find the pic, or edit the page all you would have to do it speak it. you would be pulling it right from your database. Then maybe the user would like to post a search from there phone. all they would have to say is post animal pic from you tube, which you own also. It would be done in secs and save time for the user. You guys already have a reliable network that everyone has, people would be able to depend on the network working together and always being there. Just a suggestion. <p>I know social media is something you guys are trying to get off the ground. Looking at different aspects of Facebook and Google, You guys already have the search engines ,the android systems , the cloud storage and even google photos. What if you combined your google home with the social Media app. You would first put it in devices it would allow the user to do a hand motion like flick there risk or shake the phone or if they were at hoe use the google home tec. it would bring up your &ldquo;Hey google&rdquo; the user would then be able to say post pic from last night or as they take the photos. The artificial intelligent &quot;hey google would then bring up the photo to confirm. Is this the pic google would ask. If yes, ask if they would like to edit photo by beautiful face or one of those photo altering apps. if not they would say post pic and what ever comment they would like to put under photo are video. The reason why I say this would be good is because it keeps it simpler than Facebook so you don&rsquo;t have to go to the gallery just to find the pic, or edit the page all you would have to do it speak it. you would be pulling it right from your database. Then maybe the user would like to post a search from there phone. all they would have to say is post animal pic from you tube, which you own also. It would be done in secs and save time for the user. You guys already have a reliable network that everyone has, people would be able to depend on the network working together and always being there. Just a suggestion.</p> 2017-03-08T06:17+0000

I know social media is something you guys are trying to get off the ground. Looking at different aspects of Facebook and Google, You guys already have the search engines ,the android systems , the cloud storage and even google photos. What if you combined your google home with the social Media app. You would first put it in devices it would allow the user to do a hand motion like flick there risk or shake the phone or if they were at hoe use the google home tec. it would bring up your “Hey google” the user would then be able to say post pic from last night or as they take the photos. The artificial intelligent "hey google would then bring up the photo to confirm. Is this the pic google would ask. If yes, ask if they would like to edit photo by beautiful face or one of those photo altering apps. if not they would say post pic and what ever comment they would like to put under photo are video. The reason why I say this would be good is because it keeps it simpler than Facebook so you don’t have to go to the gallery just to find the pic, or edit the page all you would have to do it speak it. you would be pulling it right from your database. Then maybe the user would like to post a search from there phone. all they would have to say is post animal pic from you tube, which you own also. It would be done in secs and save time for the user. You guys already have a reliable network that everyone has, people would be able to depend on the network working together and always being there. Just a suggestion.


88132 review-getting-sick-constant-irritating-adverts getting-sick-constant-irritating-adverts http://www.google.feedback/review-getting-sick-constant-irritating-adverts 3 3 3 0 0 0 I am getting sick of all the constant irritating adverts for Google Chrome which I am being bombarded with. I stopped using it because it was extremely slow and I was unable to watch videos or livestreams with Chrome ... so I chose to delete it. I have no intention of re-installing Chrome until such time as Google repair this glitch. Bombarding me with adverts trying to persuade me that it is somehow ... "faster" ... when in reality it constantly crashes when I watch videos ... well you are wasting your time as I am not persuaded to re-install it. <p>I am getting sick of all the constant irritating adverts for Google Chrome which I am being bombarded with. I stopped using it because it was extremely slow and I was unable to watch videos or livestreams with Chrome &hellip; so I chose to delete it.<br/>I have no intention of re-installing Chrome until such time as Google repair this glitch.<br/>Bombarding me with adverts trying to persuade me that it is somehow &hellip; &ldquo;faster&rdquo; &hellip; when in reality it constantly crashes when I watch videos &hellip; well you are wasting your time as I am not persuaded to re-install it.</p> 2017-01-27T20:03+0000
Jan 27, 2017

I am getting sick of all the constant irritating adverts for Google Chrome which I am being bombarded with. I stopped using it because it was extremely slow and I was unable to watch videos or livestreams with Chrome … so I chose to delete it.
I have no intention of re-installing Chrome until such time as Google repair this glitch.
Bombarding me with adverts trying to persuade me that it is somehow … “faster” … when in reality it constantly crashes when I watch videos … well you are wasting your time as I am not persuaded to re-install it.


86467 review-1 1 http://www.google.feedback/review-1 4 2 0 0 0 2017-01-15T07:39+0000
86143 review-today-swami-vivekananda-birthday-change today-swami-vivekananda-birthday-change http://www.google.feedback/review-today-swami-vivekananda-birthday-change 1 1 1 1 0 1 Today is Swami Vivekananda's Birthday. When you change the google doodle on the home page every time on the birth anniversary of great personalities, how could you not do it and ignore such a great personality as Swami Vivekananda? He is not just an Indian but an International personality. Please read up on him if you don't know it (in google). Hope you will do something to rectify it. <p>Today is Swami Vivekananda&rsquo;s Birthday. When you change the google doodle on the home page every time on the birth anniversary of great personalities, how could you not do it and ignore such a great personality as Swami Vivekananda? He is not just an Indian but an International personality. Please read up on him if you don&rsquo;t know it (in google). Hope you will do something to rectify it.</p> 2017-01-12T15:01+0000
Jan 12, 2017

Today is Swami Vivekananda’s Birthday. When you change the google doodle on the home page every time on the birth anniversary of great personalities, how could you not do it and ignore such a great personality as Swami Vivekananda? He is not just an Indian but an International personality. Please read up on him if you don’t know it (in google). Hope you will do something to rectify it.


84888 review-12-30-16-contribute-organization 12-30-16-contribute-organization http://www.google.feedback/review-12-30-16-contribute-organization 2009 1 1 1 0 0 0 12/30/16 all I can contribute to your organization is you used to be a good business. i'm not new to computers. i've had 35 years experience. i'm a veteran and a senior citizen. I've seen you when you were still a very young company and i'm still active on the computers. just to be fair with you I downloaded the application evernote. it's been 3 days now. not only did I have problems signing in but the said application kept swirling me back and fort. I use a cheat sheet to make sure all password I use is correct of which I have a long list of. you say I created my last password 14 days ago, I say not so. I have dates when I make a new password. I have an android laptop, and 2 other apple devices. yo have my profile yet the password change has been done many times because each google application I download has me creating a new password, which I did today. <p>12/30/16 all I can contribute to your organization is you used to be a good business. i&rsquo;m not new to computers. i&rsquo;ve had 35 years experience. i&rsquo;m a veteran and a senior citizen. I&rsquo;ve seen you when you were still a very young company and i&rsquo;m still active on the computers. just to be fair with you I downloaded the application evernote. it&rsquo;s been 3 days now. not only did I have problems signing in but the said application kept swirling me back and fort. I use a cheat sheet to make sure all password I use is correct of which I have a long list of. you say I created my last password 14 days ago, I say not so. I have dates when I make a new password. I have an android laptop, and 2 other apple devices. yo have my profile yet the password change has been done many times because each google application I download has me creating a new password, which I did today.</p> 2016-12-30T23:49+0000
Dec 30, 2016

12/30/16 all I can contribute to your organization is you used to be a good business. i’m not new to computers. i’ve had 35 years experience. i’m a veteran and a senior citizen. I’ve seen you when you were still a very young company and i’m still active on the computers. just to be fair with you I downloaded the application evernote. it’s been 3 days now. not only did I have problems signing in but the said application kept swirling me back and fort. I use a cheat sheet to make sure all password I use is correct of which I have a long list of. you say I created my last password 14 days ago, I say not so. I have dates when I make a new password. I have an android laptop, and 2 other apple devices. yo have my profile yet the password change has been done many times because each google application I download has me creating a new password, which I did today.


83274 review-google-finance-does-import-sell google-finance-does-import-sell http://www.google.feedback/review-google-finance-does-import-sell 3 3 3 0 0 0 Google Finance does not import Sell Short nor Buy to Cover transactions into portfolio. Such transactions are defaulted to Buy and have to be edited after the fact. Please correct so that Sell Short and Buy to Cover transactions are importable into portfolio without problem. <p>Google Finance does not import Sell Short nor Buy to Cover transactions into portfolio. Such transactions are defaulted to Buy and have to be edited after the fact. Please correct so that Sell Short and Buy to Cover transactions are importable into portfolio without problem.</p> 2016-11-29T16:06+0000

Google Finance does not import Sell Short nor Buy to Cover transactions into portfolio. Such transactions are defaulted to Buy and have to be edited after the fact. Please correct so that Sell Short and Buy to Cover transactions are importable into portfolio without problem.


83273 review-google-finance-add-portfolio-performance google-finance-add-portfolio-performance http://www.google.feedback/review-google-finance-add-portfolio-performance 6778 7 7 7 0 0 0 In Google Finance, please add the portfolio's name on top of performance chart, so that user does not have to scroll all the way back up to the top when trying to look at the portfolio value line at the bottom of stock listing. <p>In Google Finance, please add the portfolio&rsquo;s name on top of performance chart, so that user does not have to scroll all the way back up to the top when trying to look at the portfolio value line at the bottom of stock listing.</p> 2016-11-29T15:56+0000
Nov 29, 2016

In Google Finance, please add the portfolio’s name on top of performance chart, so that user does not have to scroll all the way back up to the top when trying to look at the portfolio value line at the bottom of stock listing.


82222 review-claim-provide-service-customers-pull claim-provide-service-customers-pull http://www.google.feedback/review-claim-provide-service-customers-pull 1859 0 1 -1 U claim to provide service to all customers. Pull up surrahates for trump and every line is mocking and claiming they ate lies and paid. Clinton surrahates are all great and knowledgeable. Every search is negative for trump. That's half of our customers. Under Hillary it should say google is paid surrogate <p>U claim to provide service to all customers. Pull up surrahates for trump and every line is mocking and claiming they ate lies and paid. Clinton surrahates are all great and knowledgeable. Every search is negative for trump. That&rsquo;s half of our customers. Under Hillary it should say google is paid surrogate </p> 2016-10-30T22:05+0000
Oct 30, 2016

U claim to provide service to all customers. Pull up surrahates for trump and every line is mocking and claiming they ate lies and paid. Clinton surrahates are all great and knowledgeable. Every search is negative for trump. That’s half of our customers. Under Hillary it should say google is paid surrogate


82043 review-hello-google-location-named-adams hello-google-location-named-adams http://www.google.feedback/review-hello-google-location-named-adams 0 0 0 Hello Google, This location which is named as " Adams Peak " has to be changed to " Sri Padhaya ". Because it is wrong to be called " Sri Padhaya " as " Adams Peak. " " Adams Peak " is a term used by British during the colonial era to identify " Sri Padhaya " for their simplicity. So we request Google to correct this mistake otherwise it would be a false teaching for the next generations as well. Thanks. <p>Hello Google,<br/>This location which is named as &ldquo; Adams Peak &rdquo; has to be changed to &ldquo; Sri Padhaya &rdquo;. Because it is wrong to be called &ldquo; Sri Padhaya &rdquo; as &ldquo; Adams Peak. &rdquo; &ldquo; Adams Peak &rdquo; is a term used by British during the colonial era to identify &ldquo; Sri Padhaya &rdquo; for their simplicity. So we request Google to correct this mistake otherwise it would be a false teaching for the next generations as well. </p> <p>Thanks.</p> 2016-10-26T03:37+0000
Oct 26, 2016

Hello Google,
This location which is named as “ Adams Peak ” has to be changed to “ Sri Padhaya ”. Because it is wrong to be called “ Sri Padhaya ” as “ Adams Peak. ” “ Adams Peak ” is a term used by British during the colonial era to identify “ Sri Padhaya ” for their simplicity. So we request Google to correct this mistake otherwise it would be a false teaching for the next generations as well.

Thanks.


82014 review-does-mobile-chrome-browser-duckduckgo does-mobile-chrome-browser-duckduckgo http://www.google.feedback/review-does-mobile-chrome-browser-duckduckgo 2118 0 0 0 Why does mobile chrome browser not have duckduckgo as an option for default search engine???? <p>Why does mobile chrome browser not have duckduckgo as an option for default search engine????</p> 2016-10-25T06:56+0000
Oct 25, 2016

Why does mobile chrome browser not have duckduckgo as an option for default search engine????


81914 review-icon-button-word-contacts-listed icon-button-word-contacts-listed http://www.google.feedback/review-icon-button-word-contacts-listed 6 6 6 0 0 0 Where is the icon button or the word Contacts listed; for each of my gmail addresses , so whenever I want to view my Contact List all Contacts are listed and I can look through it to find the Contact(s) I want at the time? Is this too much of a complexed question or can the solution be easily found and quickly addressed; as well as effectively remedied? I should not have to become frustrated, impatient or aggravated when wanting to find a Person of Contact, who I want to find in the Contact list OR want to ADD to the Contact list. The Contacts List should be made to be easily accessible, operative and having all Contacts within the list made visible to be seen on the page/screen. My gmail Contact List is suppose to be as easily accessible and as readily to use as any compact address book. Please remove all sources of aggravation from the use of the Contact List on each of my gmail accounts. Thank You Patti C. patti4friendsandfamily@gmail.com Voicefulbridges@gmail.com etc........ <p>Where is the icon button or the word Contacts listed; for each of my gmail addresses , so whenever I want to view my Contact List all Contacts are listed and I can look through it to find the Contact(s) I want at the time?<br/>Is this too much of a complexed question or can the solution be easily found and quickly addressed; as well as effectively remedied?<br/>I should not have to become frustrated, impatient or aggravated when wanting to find a Person of Contact, who I want to find in the Contact list OR want to ADD to the Contact list. The Contacts List should be made to be easily accessible, operative and having all Contacts within the list made visible to be seen on the page/screen.<br/>My gmail Contact List is suppose to be as easily accessible and as readily to use as any<br/>compact address book.<br/>Please remove all sources of aggravation from the use of the Contact List on each of my gmail accounts. </p> <p>Thank You<br/>Patti C.<br/><a href="mailto:&#112;a&#116;&#x74;&#x69;&#x34;&#x66;&#114;&#x69;&#x65;n&#100;&#x73;&#97;n&#100;&#102;&#97;m&#105;l&#x79;&#64;&#x67;&#x6d;&#97;&#105;l&#x2e;&#x63;o&#109;">&#112;a&#116;&#x74;&#x69;&#x34;&#x66;&#114;&#x69;&#x65;n&#100;&#x73;&#97;n&#100;&#102;&#97;m&#105;l&#x79;&#64;&#x67;&#x6d;&#97;&#105;l&#x2e;&#x63;o&#109;</a> <a href="mailto:&#x56;&#x6f;&#105;&#99;&#101;&#102;&#117;&#x6c;&#x62;&#114;&#105;&#100;&#103;&#x65;&#115;&#64;&#103;&#x6d;&#97;&#105;&#x6c;&#46;&#x63;&#x6f;&#x6d;">&#x56;&#x6f;&#105;&#99;&#101;&#102;&#117;&#x6c;&#x62;&#114;&#105;&#100;&#103;&#x65;&#115;&#64;&#103;&#x6d;&#97;&#105;&#x6c;&#46;&#x63;&#x6f;&#x6d;</a> etc&hellip;&hellip;..</p> 2016-10-21T21:36+0000
Oct 21, 2016

Where is the icon button or the word Contacts listed; for each of my gmail addresses , so whenever I want to view my Contact List all Contacts are listed and I can look through it to find the Contact(s) I want at the time?
Is this too much of a complexed question or can the solution be easily found and quickly addressed; as well as effectively remedied?
I should not have to become frustrated, impatient or aggravated when wanting to find a Person of Contact, who I want to find in the Contact list OR want to ADD to the Contact list. The Contacts List should be made to be easily accessible, operative and having all Contacts within the list made visible to be seen on the page/screen.
My gmail Contact List is suppose to be as easily accessible and as readily to use as any
compact address book.
Please remove all sources of aggravation from the use of the Contact List on each of my gmail accounts.

Thank You
Patti C.
patti4friendsandfamily@gmail.com Voicefulbridges@gmail.com etc……..


81773 review-really-interesting-shocking-like-friend really-interesting-shocking-like-friend http://www.google.feedback/review-really-interesting-shocking-like-friend 7754 10 10 10 0 0 0 (below all is really interesting & shocking for us & like our friend family we too are CONFIDENT that ,kk will get his money claim by police & court help because we and our friend family are helping daruwala & always help him any how & bring below all in court ) Many said ( including our friend ),TELL" KK",THAT "WHEN SOME ONE DOES INJUSTIC OR BEATS "U" IN "UR" HOUSE AND IF "U" DON'T DO A POLICE OR COURT CASE ON THEM,THEN "U" R THE MAIN PERSON WHO SUPPORTS CRIME AND "U" R RESPONSIBLE FOR "DELHI RAPE CASE" TYPE MATTERS & ALSO A CRIMINAL ,(BECAUSE U LIKE PEOPLE DON'T SAY ANY THING TO CRIME MAKERS AND THEY DARE TO RAPE SOCIETY'S WOMENS )!!! like our friend we too will help you & we have made ready our i-witness persons from daruwala k.f's side and we sware of all business doing persons & government job doing persons family's. daruwala will win case & get Rs 5 to 12 lakh nuksaan bharpai ,JUST TAKE THEM TO THE COURT WHO BEATED "U" IN UR HOUSE on midnight 3-feb-2012 & SAID FALSE & BAD WORDS after THAT incident by saying false that,U WERE TROUBLING UR FAMILY & others, HENCE THEY BEATED ( the biker mh-19-ck-2805 told us every thing about you and also told that persons name who did planning of beating you )!! We have got Sushil D.More , Jitu V.More ,Yogeshwar P.Sharma & other 3 guilty persons address & we sware of government job doing persons family we will bring them to court and get your claim to you from now only!! U'll get ur money claiming because many are taking sware of all those family's female( who beated kk on midnighy 3-feb-2012 ) & said tell kk ,that he will win Rs-5 to 10-lakh as a NUKSAAN BHARPAI shurly, by GIVE PROOF TO COURT , WE HAVE CONFIDENT you just PLEASE DARE!! PROTESTERS +91 9823804634 (MORE KAVITA'S FRIEND) +91 9595265959 (PIMPARIA'S WIFE'FRIEND) +91 257 2229693(KALE SIR) 18001805522 (INCHARGE) +91 9226988231(MORE SHAILA'FRIEND) +91 8855859694(MORE SANGITA'S FRIEND) ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- THE PERSONS WHO TRUOBLED KK ,THEIR NAME AND ADDRESS IS GIVEN BELOW & we saw police and court any how caught all 5-guilty persons due to our & our friend's help & all this happenned due to publics hidden pressure & protesting WE ARE CONFIDENT THAT POLICE WILL SHURLY HELP KK TO GET JUSTIC AS SOON AS POSSIBLE !!! 1-Manish Vijay moore,plot no-332,moore wada,opp-thatthe building,sevashram street,station road,,jalgaon-425001,M.S,INDIA 2-Jitu Vijay Moore {chotiya} (small brother of manish vijay moore ,small son of asha vijay moore & husband of Jayshree moore) moore WADA,plot no-332,opp-thatthe building,sevashram street,station road,,jalgaon-425001 ,M.S,INDIA (this person is fooling police by saying that is no his name) 3-Yogeshwar Parmeshwar Sharma (vicky brother of kapil sharma) thatthe building,opp-moore wada,sevashram street,station road,,jalgaon-425001,M.S,INDIA (who ran away to puna or mumbai relatives because his friend commited that he and his brother were guilty) 4-Gaurav Himmat Lathi ( Golu Soni brother of pooja ashok soni) grand son of mr.Mulshibai soni),plot no-302,sevashram street ,station road,jalgaon-425001 ,M.S,INDIA 5-Harshit Mahendra Pimpariya (bablu pimparia) harshit and co. shop,visanji nagar ( who ran away of police fear from his rent home trivedi nivas,opp plot no -334,sevashram street,station road ,jalgaon-425001) M.S, INDIA --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- NOTE-same like our friend and our family we'll all KINDLY HELP kk IN GETTING JUSTIC BY GETTING HIM NUKSAAN BHARPAI FROM ABOVE ALL GUILTY PERSONS ,WE ARE SHURE AND CONFIDENT THAT POLICE AND COURT WILL ANY HOW HELP KK TO GET JUSTIC AS SOON AS POSSIBLE & TREAT ALL 5-GUILTY PERSONS SINGHAM STYLE TO STOP CRIME BY CATCHING THEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE & WHO EVER HAD HELPED KK THE HELPERS FAMILY LADIES NEVER HAD ANY 2012 DELHI BUS TYPE INCIDENTS WHICH HAPPENNED WITH NIRBHAYA! NOTE- WE WILL BE THERE IN DARUWALA'S MATTER AND NEVER LET ANY ONE THAT WE ARE HELPING HIM BY EVERY TIME SAYING NO FOR SENDING THIS LETTER TO YOU AND YOU ALSO GOT INFO FROM BELOW ALL LIVE ?> WONDER AND INTERESTING! <p>(below all is really interesting &amp; shocking for us &amp; like our friend family we too are CONFIDENT that ,kk will get his money claim by police &amp; court help because we and our friend family are helping daruwala &amp; always help him any how &amp; bring below all in court )</p> <pre><code> Many said ( including our friend ),TELL&quot; KK&quot;,THAT &quot;WHEN SOME ONE DOES INJUSTIC OR BEATS &quot;U&quot; IN &quot;UR&quot; HOUSE AND IF &quot;U&quot; DON&#39;T DO A POLICE OR COURT CASE ON THEM,THEN &quot;U&quot; R THE MAIN PERSON WHO SUPPORTS CRIME AND &quot;U&quot; R RESPONSIBLE FOR &quot;DELHI RAPE CASE&quot; TYPE MATTERS &amp; ALSO A CRIMINAL ,(BECAUSE U LIKE PEOPLE DON&#39;T SAY ANY THING TO CRIME MAKERS AND THEY DARE TO RAPE SOCIETY&#39;S WOMENS )!!! like our friend we too will help you &amp; we have made ready our i-witness persons from daruwala k.f&#39;s side and we sware of all business doing persons &amp; government job doing persons family&#39;s. daruwala will win case &amp; get Rs 5 to 12 lakh nuksaan bharpai ,JUST TAKE THEM TO THE COURT WHO BEATED &quot;U&quot; IN UR HOUSE on midnight 3-feb-2012 &amp; SAID FALSE &amp; BAD WORDS after THAT incident by saying false that,U WERE TROUBLING UR FAMILY &amp; others, HENCE THEY BEATED ( the biker mh-19-ck-2805 told us every thing about you and also told that persons name who did planning of beating you )!! We have got Sushil D.More , Jitu V.More ,Yogeshwar P.Sharma &amp; other 3 guilty persons address &amp; we sware of government job doing persons family we will bring them to court and get your claim to you from now only!! U&#39;ll get ur money claiming because many are taking sware of all those family&#39;s female( who beated kk on midnighy 3-feb-2012 ) &amp; said tell kk ,that he will win Rs-5 to 10-lakh as a NUKSAAN BHARPAI shurly, by GIVE PROOF TO COURT , WE HAVE CONFIDENT you just PLEASE DARE!! PROTESTERS +91 9823804634 (MORE KAVITA&#39;S FRIEND) +91 9595265959 (PIMPARIA&#39;S WIFE&#39;FRIEND) +91 257 2229693(KALE SIR) 18001805522 (INCHARGE) +91 9226988231(MORE SHAILA&#39;FRIEND) +91 8855859694(MORE SANGITA&#39;S FRIEND) ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- THE PERSONS WHO TRUOBLED KK ,THEIR NAME AND ADDRESS IS GIVEN BELOW &amp; we saw police and court any how caught all 5-guilty persons due to our &amp; our friend&#39;s help &amp; all this happenned due to publics hidden pressure &amp; protesting WE ARE CONFIDENT THAT POLICE WILL SHURLY HELP KK TO GET JUSTIC AS SOON AS POSSIBLE !!! 1-Manish Vijay moore,plot no-332,moore wada,opp-thatthe building,sevashram street,station road,,jalgaon-425001,M.S,INDIA 2-Jitu Vijay Moore {chotiya} (small brother of manish vijay moore ,small son of asha vijay moore &amp; husband of Jayshree moore) moore WADA,plot no-332,opp-thatthe building,sevashram street,station road,,jalgaon-425001 ,M.S,INDIA (this person is fooling police by saying that is no his name) 3-Yogeshwar Parmeshwar Sharma (vicky brother of kapil sharma) thatthe building,opp-moore wada,sevashram street,station road,,jalgaon-425001,M.S,INDIA (who ran away to puna or mumbai relatives because his friend commited that he and his brother were guilty) 4-Gaurav Himmat Lathi ( Golu Soni brother of pooja ashok soni) grand son of mr.Mulshibai soni),plot no-302,sevashram street ,station road,jalgaon-425001 ,M.S,INDIA 5-Harshit Mahendra Pimpariya (bablu pimparia) harshit and co. shop,visanji nagar ( who ran away of police fear from his rent home trivedi nivas,opp plot no -334,sevashram street,station road ,jalgaon-425001) M.S, INDIA </code></pre> <hr/> <pre><code> NOTE-same like our friend and our family we&#39;ll all KINDLY HELP kk IN GETTING JUSTIC BY GETTING HIM NUKSAAN BHARPAI FROM ABOVE ALL GUILTY PERSONS ,WE ARE SHURE AND CONFIDENT THAT POLICE AND COURT WILL ANY HOW HELP KK TO GET JUSTIC AS SOON AS POSSIBLE &amp; TREAT ALL 5-GUILTY PERSONS SINGHAM STYLE TO STOP CRIME BY CATCHING THEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE &amp; WHO EVER HAD HELPED KK THE HELPERS FAMILY LADIES NEVER HAD ANY 2012 DELHI BUS TYPE INCIDENTS WHICH HAPPENNED WITH NIRBHAYA! </code></pre> <p>NOTE- WE WILL BE THERE IN DARUWALA&rsquo;S MATTER AND NEVER LET ANY ONE THAT WE ARE HELPING HIM BY EVERY TIME SAYING NO FOR SENDING THIS LETTER TO YOU AND YOU ALSO GOT INFO FROM BELOW ALL LIVE ?&gt; WONDER AND INTERESTING!</p> 2016-10-16T12:53+0000

(below all is really interesting & shocking for us & like our friend family we too are CONFIDENT that ,kk will get his money claim by police & court help because we and our friend family are helping daruwala & always help him any how & bring below all in court )

    Many said ( including our friend ),TELL" KK",THAT "WHEN SOME ONE DOES INJUSTIC OR BEATS "U" IN "UR" HOUSE AND IF "U" DON'T DO A POLICE OR COURT CASE ON THEM,THEN "U" R THE MAIN PERSON WHO SUPPORTS CRIME AND "U" R RESPONSIBLE FOR "DELHI RAPE CASE" TYPE MATTERS & ALSO A CRIMINAL ,(BECAUSE U LIKE PEOPLE DON'T SAY ANY THING TO CRIME MAKERS AND THEY DARE TO RAPE SOCIETY'S WOMENS )!!!

    like our friend we too will help you & we have made ready our i-witness persons from daruwala k.f's side and we sware of all business doing persons & government job doing persons family's. daruwala will win case & get Rs 5 to 12 lakh nuksaan bharpai ,JUST TAKE THEM TO THE COURT WHO BEATED "U" IN UR HOUSE on midnight 3-feb-2012 & SAID FALSE & BAD WORDS after THAT incident by saying false that,U WERE TROUBLING UR FAMILY & others, HENCE THEY BEATED ( the biker mh-19-ck-2805 told us every thing about you and also told that persons name who did planning of beating you )!!

We have got Sushil D.More , Jitu V.More ,Yogeshwar P.Sharma & other 3 guilty persons address & we sware of government job doing persons family we will bring them to court and get your claim to you from now only!!

    U'll get ur money claiming because many are taking sware of all those family's female( who beated kk on midnighy 3-feb-2012 ) & said tell kk ,that he will win Rs-5 to 10-lakh as a NUKSAAN BHARPAI shurly, by GIVE PROOF TO COURT , WE HAVE CONFIDENT you just PLEASE DARE!!

    PROTESTERS +91 9823804634 (MORE KAVITA'S FRIEND) +91 9595265959 (PIMPARIA'S WIFE'FRIEND) +91 257 2229693(KALE SIR) 18001805522 (INCHARGE) +91 9226988231(MORE SHAILA'FRIEND) +91 8855859694(MORE SANGITA'S FRIEND) ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    THE PERSONS WHO TRUOBLED KK ,THEIR NAME AND ADDRESS IS GIVEN BELOW & we saw police and court any how caught all 5-guilty persons due to our & our friend's help & all this happenned due to publics hidden pressure & protesting WE ARE CONFIDENT THAT POLICE WILL SHURLY HELP KK TO GET JUSTIC AS SOON AS POSSIBLE !!!

 1-Manish Vijay moore,plot no-332,moore wada,opp-thatthe building,sevashram street,station road,,jalgaon-425001,M.S,INDIA 
 2-Jitu Vijay Moore {chotiya} (small brother of manish vijay moore ,small son of asha vijay moore & husband of Jayshree moore) moore WADA,plot no-332,opp-thatthe building,sevashram street,station road,,jalgaon-425001 ,M.S,INDIA (this person is fooling police by saying that is no his name)
 3-Yogeshwar Parmeshwar Sharma (vicky brother of kapil sharma) thatthe building,opp-moore wada,sevashram street,station road,,jalgaon-425001,M.S,INDIA (who ran away to puna or mumbai relatives because his friend commited that he and his brother were guilty) 
 4-Gaurav Himmat Lathi ( Golu Soni brother of pooja ashok soni) grand son of mr.Mulshibai soni),plot no-302,sevashram street ,station road,jalgaon-425001 ,M.S,INDIA 
 5-Harshit Mahendra Pimpariya (bablu pimparia) harshit and co. shop,visanji nagar ( who ran away of police fear from his rent home trivedi nivas,opp plot no -334,sevashram street,station road ,jalgaon-425001) M.S, INDIA

    NOTE-same like our friend and our family we'll all KINDLY HELP kk IN GETTING JUSTIC BY GETTING HIM NUKSAAN BHARPAI FROM ABOVE ALL GUILTY PERSONS ,WE ARE SHURE AND CONFIDENT THAT POLICE AND COURT WILL ANY HOW HELP KK TO GET JUSTIC AS SOON AS POSSIBLE & TREAT ALL 5-GUILTY PERSONS SINGHAM STYLE TO STOP CRIME BY CATCHING THEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE & WHO EVER HAD HELPED KK THE HELPERS FAMILY LADIES NEVER HAD ANY 2012 DELHI BUS TYPE INCIDENTS WHICH HAPPENNED WITH NIRBHAYA!

NOTE- WE WILL BE THERE IN DARUWALA’S MATTER AND NEVER LET ANY ONE THAT WE ARE HELPING HIM BY EVERY TIME SAYING NO FOR SENDING THIS LETTER TO YOU AND YOU ALSO GOT INFO FROM BELOW ALL LIVE ?> WONDER AND INTERESTING!


81255 review-time-months-google-searches-freeze time-months-google-searches-freeze http://www.google.feedback/review-time-months-google-searches-freeze 1 1 1 0 0 0 For some time now (many months) many of my google searches freeze up, and then I close that window, open Bing, and quickly get results. I don't know what you're doing to try to determine what ads to throw up at me related to my search, but you're taking much too long to do it. My time is valuable. The more often this happens, the more often I've been going to Bing first. Just thought you'd like to know. Thanks. <p>For some time now (many months) many of my google searches freeze up, and then I close that window, open Bing, and quickly get results. I don&rsquo;t know what you&rsquo;re doing to try to determine what ads to throw up at me related to my search, but you&rsquo;re taking much too long to do it. My time is valuable. The more often this happens, the more often I&rsquo;ve been going to Bing first. Just thought you&rsquo;d like to know. Thanks.</p> 2016-09-29T18:27+0000
Sep 29, 2016

For some time now (many months) many of my google searches freeze up, and then I close that window, open Bing, and quickly get results. I don’t know what you’re doing to try to determine what ads to throw up at me related to my search, but you’re taking much too long to do it. My time is valuable. The more often this happens, the more often I’ve been going to Bing first. Just thought you’d like to know. Thanks.


81219 review-0 0 http://www.google.feedback/review-0 7 5 6 0 0 0 2016-09-27T23:54+0000
81218 review-google-mostra-op-contudo-espelhamento google-mostra-op-contudo-espelhamento http://www.google.feedback/review-google-mostra-op-contudo-espelhamento 7 5 6 1 0 1 O google mostra a opção, contudo, o espelhamento não se dá, impedindo-me assim de reproduzir desktop em LCD. Que faço eu? <p>O google mostra a opção, contudo, o espelhamento não se dá, impedindo-me assim de reproduzir desktop em LCD.<br/>Que faço eu?</p> 2016-09-27T23:49+0000

O google mostra a opção, contudo, o espelhamento não se dá, impedindo-me assim de reproduzir desktop em LCD.
Que faço eu?